arabic language workshops

Session 1 • October 7 - December 16, 2017
10-weeks session
October
Saturday 10-07-2017

Saturday 10-14-2017

Saturday 10-21-2017

Saturday 10-28-2017

November
Saturday 11-04-2017 
Saturday 11-11-2017

Saturday 11-18-2017

Saturday 11-25-2017
NO CLASS
December
Saturday 12-02-2017

Saturday 12-09-2017

Saturday 12-16-2017

Saturday 12-23-2017
NO CLASS
Saturday 12-30-2017NO CLASS

Calendar

Workshops are held every Sat.10:00AM-1:00PM except when indicated NO CLASS

Session 2 • January 06 - March 10, 2018
10-weeks session
January
Saturday 01-06-2018
Saturday 01-13-2018

Saturday 01-20-2018
Saturday 01-27-2018
February
Saturday 02-03-2018
Saturday 02-10-2018

Saturday 02-17-2018
Saturday 02-24-2018
March
Saturday 03-03-2018
Saturday 03-10-2018

Summer Camp Session 1 • June - To Be Determined

Classes for 2018 - 2019 begin on Saturday October 6, 2018

Summer Camp Session 2 • July - To Be Determined

Session 3 • March 17 - June 2, 2018
10-weeks session
March
Saturday 03-17-2018
Saturday 03-24-2018

Saturday 03-31-2018
NO CLASS
April
Saturday 04-07-2018
Saturday 04-14-2018
Saturday 04-21-2018
Saturday 04-28-2018

May
Saturday 05-05-2018
Saturday 05-12-2018
Saturday 05-19-2018

Saturday 05-26-2016NO CLASS
June
Saturday 06-02-2018

Saturday 06-09-2018
NO CLASS