Session 2 • January 12 - March 16, 2019
10-weeks session
January
Saturday 01-05-2019NO CLASS
Saturday 01-12-2019

Saturday 01-19-2019
Saturday 01-26-2019
February
Saturday 02-02-2019
Saturday 02-09-2019

Saturday 02-16-2019
Saturday 02-23-2019
March
Saturday 03-02-2019
Saturday 03-09-2019

Saturday 03-16-2019

Summer Camp Session 1 • June - To Be Determined


Classes for 2019 - 2020 begin on Saturday October 5, 2019

Summer Camp Session 2 • July - To Be Determined


Session 3 • March 23 - June 2, 2019
10-weeks session
March
Saturday 03-23-2019
Saturday 03-30-2019

April
Saturday 04-06-2019
Saturday 04-13-2019
Saturday 04-20-2019NO CLASS
Saturday 04-27-2019

May
Saturday 05-04-2019
Saturday 05-11-2019
Saturday 05-18-2019

Saturday 05-25-2019NO CLASS
June
Saturday 06-01-2019

Saturday 06-08-2019
LAST DAY

Session 1 • October 6 - December 15, 2018
10-weeks session
October
Saturday 10-06-2018

Saturday 10-13-2018

Saturday 10-20-2018

Saturday 10-27-2018

November
Saturday 11-03-2018 
Saturday 11-10-2018

Saturday 11-17-2018

Saturday 11-24-2018
NO CLASS - Thanksgiving
December
Saturday 12-01-2018

Saturday 12-08-2018

Saturday 12-15-2018

Saturday 12-22-2018
NO CLASS  
Saturday 12-29-2018NO CLASS 

Calendar

Workshops are held every Sat.10:00AM-1:00PM except when indicated NO CLASS